Home Upcoming Events Digital Meditation Summit, Germany

Digital Meditation Summit, Germany

Pyramid Spiritual Societies Movement Presents, a one day Digital Meditation Summit, Germany on Aug 8 from 12 pm – 8pm CST (China Standard Time / 12 am – 8 am EST(New York Time).

Are you wondering why more and more people in the world talk about meditation and mindfulness – and what it is all about?

We are looking forward to spend a day with you spotlighting different opportunities of conscious living as a balance to the crazy busy way of life many of us meanwhile lead.
Let´s look inside – of the Digital Meditation Summit Germany.

On the 20th of September we invite you to enjoy a line-up of amazing speakers that will bring closer to you what meditation, mindfulness and living from a place of inner connectedness is about.

Register for free for a whole day of new insights from looking inside,

on the Digital Meditation Summit Germany, taking place on the 20th of September https://bit.ly/3jP2BKC

Pari Patri will be speaking on

Crystal Water – Elevate Consciousness with High Vibe Water.

 

10:10 AM – 10:50 AM EST (New York Time)
04:10 PM – 04:50 PM CET (Central European Time)
07:40 PM – 08:20 PM IST (India Standard Time)

Register Now to get updates.

Register Now

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest