.
Global Pyramid Conference

Global Pyramid Conference

Global Pyramid Conference, OCT 22-24, 2021 Are you ready to change the vision of the past?           To request more information email info@pssmglobal.org Registrations open on August 1, 2021    ENROLL...
Reinvent Yourself in 40 Days (Fall)

Reinvent Yourself in 40 Days (Fall)

Certified Pyramid Meditation Course Recharge, Rewire and Reinvent Yourself! August 19 – Sept 28,2021 9 PM – 10PM New York 6.30 AM – 7.30 AM New Delhi 40 Days to a Brand New YOU! PSSM Global presents: The 40-Day Pyramid Meditation program, hosted by...
Orgone Pyramids Masterclass

Orgone Pyramids Masterclass

Orgone Pyramids Masterclass May 23, 2021 11 AM – 1PM New York 08:30 PM – 10.30 PM New Delhi 04:00 PM – 06:00 PM Lodon Have you always wanted to connect with Source Energy? Would you like to take a step forward today, to understand the Prana, Source...
Reinvent Yourself in 40 Days (Fall)

Reinvent Yourself in 40 Days

Certified Pyramid Meditation Course Recharge, Rewire and Reinvent Yourself! APRIL 15 – 25, 2021 9 PM – 10PM New York 6.30 AM – 7.30 AM New Delhi 40 Days to a Brand New YOU! PSSM Global presents: The 40-Day Pyramid Meditation program, hosted by Pari...
Interviewing Ken Rohla

Interviewing Ken Rohla

SSIM is coming up on Jan 30-31, 2021! The Biggest Online Spiritual event focused on Plant based living. Join me on Jan 11 where I interview one of the speakers Ken Rohla from www.freshandalive.com cohosted by Marc Caron from Conscious Living Network.  Tune in to PMC...

Pin It on Pinterest